<% Response.Expires = -1 Response.buffer = true If Request.Form <> "" Then name = Request.Form("name") email = Request.Form("email") phone = Request.Form("phone") rname = Request.Form("rname") rcompany = Request.Form("rcompany") remail = Request.Form("remail") rphone = Request.Form("rphone") rstatus = Request.Form("rstatus") rcomments = Request.Form("rcomments") URL = Request.ServerVariables("url") Body=Body+"Name: " & name & vbcrlf Body=Body+"e-Mail: " & email & vbcrlf Body=Body+"Phone: " & phone & vbcrlf Body=Body+"Referral Name: " & rname & vbcrlf Body=Body+"Referral Company Name: " & rcompany & vbcrlf Body=Body+"Referral e-Mail: " & remail & vbcrlf Body=Body+"Referral Phone: " & rphone & vbcrlf Body=Body+"Referral Status: " & rstatus & vbcrlf Body=Body+"Referral Comments: " & rcomments & vbcrlf Body=Body+"URL: " & URL & vbcrlf Subject = "One Market Place Referral Submitted" ToAddress = "referrals@one-marketplace.com" 'ToAddress = "referrals@one-marketplace.com" FromAddress = Email Const cdoSendUsingPickup = 1 'Send message using the local SMTP service pickup directory. Const cdoSendUsingPort = 2 'Send the message using the network (SMTP over the network). Const cdoAnonymous = 0 'Do not authenticate Const cdoBasic = 1 'basic (clear-text) authentication Const cdoNTLM = 2 'NTLM Dim myMail Set myMail=Server.CreateObject("CDO.Message") '==This section provides the configuration information for the remote SMTP server. MyMail.Configuration.Fields.Item _ ("http://schemas.microsoft.com/cdo/configuration/sendusing") = cdoSendUsingPort 'Name or IP of Remote SMTP Server MyMail.Configuration.Fields.Item _ ("http://schemas.microsoft.com/cdo/configuration/smtpserver") = "localhost" 'Type of authentication, NONE, Basic (Base64 encoded), NTLM MyMail.Configuration.Fields.Item _ ("http://schemas.microsoft.com/cdo/configuration/smtpauthenticate") = cdoAnonymous 'Server port (typically 25) MyMail.Configuration.Fields.Item _ ("http://schemas.microsoft.com/cdo/configuration/smtpserverport") = 25 MyMail.Configuration.Fields.Update '==End remote SMTP server configuration section== myMail.From=FromAddress myMail.To= ToAddress myMail.Cc= remail myMail.Bcc= email myMail.Subject=Subject myMail.textBody=Body myMail.Send Response.Redirect"default.asp" Set mail = Nothing sendMail = True End If %>


Have "GREAT" referrals for us?  Simply fill out the form below and get paid!

Just a few minor details...
  • Referrals must be for referred clients that have not done business with us or who have not done business with us within the last 12 months
  • Referral rewards will be on the first order placed by the referral and will be paid when the referral pays in full for their project
  • Rewards will be based on the sale and have no predetermined value

*please note this offer is for a limited time only and is subject to change without notice

 
YOUR INFORMATION REFERRAL INFORMATION
Name:

Name:   

E-mail:

Company:

Phone: E-mail:
 
Phone:   
Status:
  Comments: